Uniserv Units

Northeast Iowa UniServ represents members in Allamakee EA, Cedar Falls EA, Cedar Falls ESP, Central Clayton EA, Clayton Ridge EA, Clayton Ridge ESPA, Decorah EA, Denver EA, Dunkerton EA, East Buchanan EA, Eastern Allamakee EA, Edgewood-Colesburg CA, Edgewood-Colesburg EA, Independence ESP, Independence TA, Janesville EA, Keystone EA, Keystone ESSA, MFL-Mar Mac ESP, MFL-Mar Mac EA, Nashua-Plainfield EA, Nashua-Plainfield ESP, New Hampton EA, New Hampton EASG, Northeast Iowa CC HEA, Northeast Iowa CC SSA, North Fayette Valley EA, North Fayette Valley ESPA, Oelwein Comm EA, Oelwein SSA, Postville EA, Postville ESEA, South Winneshiek EA, South Winneshiek ESP, Starmont EA, Starmont ESP, Sumner-Fredericksburg EA, Tripoli EA, Turkey Valley EA, Wapsie Valley, Waverly-Shell Rock EA, West Central EA, West Delaware EA, and West Delaware CESEA.

Janelle Meyer Smith, President

Jeff Orvis, ISEA Executive Board Rep

May 31, 2017

  • 2017-05-31 00:00:00 2017-06-01 00:00:00 America/Chicago


Have news tip? Feature idea?  Event coming up? Email Linda at to get it in the next Voice.


September issue 2018 newsletter

October issue 2018 newsletter

November issue 2018 newsletter

December issue 2018 newsletter

January 2019

February 2019

April 2019

Edit Page