Uniserv Units

Geode UniServ represents members in Burlington EA, Central Lee EA, Columbus EA, Danville EA, Fort Madison EA, Great Prairie EA, Highland EA, Keokuk EA, Lone Tree EA, Mediapolis EA, Mount Pleasant EA, New London EA, Southeastern CC ESA, Southeastern CC HEA, Waco EA, Waco ESA, Washington EA, West Burlington EA, and Winfield-Mt Union EA.

Amy Langr, President

Amy Langr, ISEA Executive Board Rep

May 31, 2017

  • 2017-05-31 00:00:00 2017-06-01 00:00:00 America/Chicago


Have news tip? Feature idea? Event coming up? Email Kristen at to get it in the next Sentinel.


On Facebook? Contact your local President to help gain access to the Geode UniServ Unit (Iowa State Education Association) Facebook Page.



Edit Page